LENDERS

 

Guild Mortgage Company

  • Dustin Hawks

          Sales Manager

Cell: (678) 414- 0820     Office: (470) 239-1522     Fax: (678) 448- 4645 

dhawks@guildmortgage.net  

hawksteam@guildmortgage.net

327 Dahlonega Street Ste. 1200, Cumming GA 30040

  • Amanda mcshane

      Loan Officer

Cell:( 770) 508-8369   Office: (470) 239-1522  Fax: (678) 248-0732    

amcshane@guildmortgage.net

327 Dahlonega Street Ste. 1200, Cumming GA 30040


  • Carol Jeffries

Account Manager

Cell: (404) 234-1639     Office: (470) 239-1522      Fax: (678) 448-4645

cjeffries@guildmortgage.net

hawksteam@guildmortgage.net  


New American Funding

  • Jeff Glick

      Loan Consultant

Cell:( 404) 915- 6834   Office: (800) 450- 2010  Fax: (770) 234-6347    

jeff.glick@nafinc.com

5607 Glenridge Dr. Suite 100, Atlanta, GA 30342


Supreme Lending

  • Amir Davari

Branch Manager

Cell: (770) 880-1140     Direct: (678) 541-7658     Fax: (678) 823- 6927

amir.davari@supremelending.com

2675 Mall of Georgia Blvd. Suite 604, Buford, GA 30519

  • Gina Slide

Senior Loan Officer

Cell: (678) 612-6800     E-fax: (678) 823-7242

gina.slide@supremelending.com

2675 Mall of Georgia Blvd. Suite 604, Buford, GA 30519


Capital Mortgage Services

  • Tanya Cohn

Loan Officer

Office: (404) 257-8422 Ext: 321     Fax: (404) 250-5358

tanya.cohn@approved.com

333 North Point Center East, Suite 250, Alpharetta, GA 30022


The Perpetual 

  • Jon Bodan

President

Cell: (770) 972-4955     Direct: (770) 972-4355 Ext: 305     Fax: (770) 972-6336

info@theperpetual.com

1838 Old Norcross Road #400, Lawrenceville, GA 30044